THE QUIET MAN


Those that know me and Greg, surely know I’m the chattier half of our unit. What can I say? It comes naturally for me. I’m a communicator and I LIKE to write. However, don’t let that fool you into thinking Greg doesn’t have anything to say. Granted, he’s a man of few words, but they are CHOICE words. Greg’s kinda like that old E.F. Hutton slogan “When E. F. Hutton talks, people listen.” It’s true. And when he writes, it’s eloquent, edgy, witty and smart… and he DID promise to blog with me. I’m sure many of you out there are waiting to hear from him and I don’t want you feeling cheated, hearing only MY perspective on things. SO, that said, if you want to hear from Greg, let him know by jotting down a quick comment! Perhaps, it will inspire him to share some of his own, personal insights from his side of things…

9 Responses to “THE QUIET MAN”

  1. Toni Says:

    Said to the rhythm of “Run, Forest, Run”…Write, Greg, Write!
    I’ve experienced Greg’s razor sharp wit expressed verbally. I’d love to hear his perspective on the grand adventure the two of you are on!

  2. Robin Rice Says:

    totally… waiting, waiting… LOVE!

  3. Celeste Says:

    Hey Greg,
    What’s on your mind.
    How ’bout sailing in October?
    I should be in Annapolis by mid month.
    Nothing like a day on the water to clear your head, put things in perspective.
    It is my Zen. I would love to share it with you and Karen

  4. Pat Says:

    Well, being the chattier half in my relationship, you must know that I place a high premium on men who chose their words and their moment – have never been let down!

    Greg, write when you are ready – but I hope that it’s soon.

  5. nino Says:

    A perfect discription of Greg. And if i may add, when asked of him for various information on worldly things, he invariably would come up with a solid answer, and if he can’t answer at that time, he will dig into whatever, to come with an answer. Trustworthy and dependable, he stands tall.
    A good man!

  6. Beth Says:

    This is an amazing adventure and it is wonderful that you are sharing it with us. Some day you will look back on this, Greg, and I think you will want to read your comments. Besides, for all of us enjoying this from a distance, your input will make it all the more richer. Thank you so much! BTW, I am already saving so I can be a guest there.

  7. camilla Says:

    living vicariously through you…Greg, please expand my universe!

  8. Joe Manck Says:

    I think you should leave the guy alone. I’ve only seen him rub his hands over his bald head and drink beer. I don’t even knows where Costa Rica is.

  9. Kirpal Says:

    okay gregisan,
    don’t make us beg, we want to hear from you!!!
    xoxoxox

Leave a Reply

